Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Matthew Bryan
MA (Cantab.) MA (Oxon.) MSc FRSA

Deputy Head
Mr Ben Moir
MA (Ed) BSc (Hons) PGCE

Director of Studies 
Mr David Harry
BA (Hons) PGCE 

Head of Pre-Prep
Mrs Nicki Mould
BA (Hons) QTS

Assistant Head (Wellbeing)
Mrs Tara Pandey
BA (Hons) Illustration LCP

Mrs Clare Coley-Maud
BSc (Hons) ACA

Department Heads

Head of Maths
Mr David Harry
BA (Hons) PGCE 

Head of English/Head of Forms V & VI/Form VI Tutor
Ms Naomi Watts

Head of Science/Prep Teacher
Miss Becky Clarke
BSc (Hons)

Head of Humanities/Form V Tutor
Mrs Penny Macfarlane
BA (Hons) PGCE

Head of Art & DT
Mrs Tara Pandey
BA (Hons) Illustration LCP

Head of Drama/Form V Tutor
Mrs Sheila Manson
BA (Hons)

Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Jenny Fagg

Head of Forest School
Miss Charlotte Thorpe
BA (Hons) QTS

Head of Learning Support
Mrs Lisa Edwards
MA, PGCert (SEN), BA (Hons) QTS

Director of Music
Miss Chloe du Pon
BA (Hons) PGCE

Director of Sports & Activities
Mr Ed Spackman
BA (Hons)

Head of PE
Mr Simon Floyer
BSc (Hons) Sports Science, MSET QTLS

Teaching Staff

Nursery Leader
Mrs Sheila O’Brien

Early Years Teaching Assistant
Mrs Becky Chambers
LLB (Hons)

Nursery Assistant
Mrs Shirley Carter
Early Years Care and Education Diploma Level 3

Kindergarten Leader
Miss Jemma Winterton
NNEB Diploma in Montessori Education

Kindergarten Room Leader
Miss Holly Mclaren
Childcare and Education Diploma Level 3

Early Years Teaching Assistant
Miss Jess Bryant
Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Education

Early Years Teaching Assistant
Miss Charlotte Philps
Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Practitioner 

Reception Teacher
Miss Andrea Beasley
BA (Hons)

Reception Teacher/Early Years Coordinator
Mrs Sarah Morris
BA (Hons) PGCE (Early Years)

Reception Teaching Assistant
Mrs Melanie Lee

Reception Teaching Assistant
Miss Sara Cedola
NVQ Level 3

Form I Teacher
Mrs Elana Pickering
BA Ed (Early Childhood)

Form I Teacher/Key Stage 1 Coordinator
Mrs Beth Davies

Form I Teaching Assistant (Part-time)
Mrs Christine Hamilton
BA (Hons)

Form I Teaching Assistant/Games Assistant
Mrs Olivia Kent

Form I Teaching Assistant (Part-time)
Mrs Dani Casey
CACHE Level 3 Early Years Practitioner, HLTA

Form I Teaching Assistant (Part-time)
Mrs Jane Chapman
BA (Hons) HLTA

1:1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Heejin Warner

Form II Teacher
Mrs Nicola Hamer / Mrs Nicki Mould
BEd (Hons) /  BA (Hons) QTS

Form II Teacher
Mrs Imogen Bates

Form II Teacher (Maternity Cover)
Mrs Beckie Reddish
BA (Hons) Primary Education

Form II Teaching Assistant
Mrs Leigh Couchman
Level 2 Teaching Assistant Diploma, SEND Diploma (Levels, 2,3 &4), Higher Diploma in Graphic Design

Form II Classroom Assistant/Sports Assistant
Miss Chloe Holcombe

Form III Tutor/Head of Forms III & IV
Miss Fiona Saul
BA (Hons) QTS

Form III Tutor
Miss Charlotte Thorpe
BA (Hons) QTS

Form III Teaching Assistant
Mrs Romola Kite
MEd BA (Hons) PGCE 

Form III Teaching Assistant/PGCE Student
Mr Andrew Whitall
BSc (Hons)

Form IV Tutor
Mrs Jo Trinder
BA (Hons) PGCE

Form IV Tutor/Prep Teacher
Mrs Lorraine Burge
BA (Hons) QTS

Head of Pupil Progress/Prep Teacher
Mrs Susanne Gibson

Prep Teacher/Pre-Prep Teacher (Computing)
Mr Colin Cameron

Games & PE Teacher/Outdoor Teamwork & Leadership Teacher
Mrs Joanna Hall-Palmer
BA (Joint Hons), PGCE, QTS

Art & DT Technician
Mrs Holly Elwood
HL TA UAL Level 3

Mr Rob Bartlett
BA (Hons) PGCE

Learning Support Teacher
Mrs Jacqui Davies

Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Tracey Madgwick

Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Claire Collins
BA (Hons) PGCE

Learning Support Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Diana Godwin-Austen

School Counsellor
Atifa Ismailmiya-Balding
BACP registered Psychotherapist

Gap Year Student
Mr Henry Roberts

Administrative Staff

Head’s PA
Mrs Jussie Yeats
BSc (Hons)

School Secretary
Mrs Gwen Edwards

Mrs Lynne Crisp

Marketing & Communications Manager
Mrs Nicola Malcolm
B.Journ BA (Hons)

IT Manager
Mr Neil Duprés

School Accountant
Mr Kevin Holcombe

HR & Compliance Manager
Mr Andy Whyte

Estates Manager
Mr Michael Taylor

Grounds & Maintenance Assistant
Mr Phillip Cox

Minibus Drivers
Mr Steve Agar
Mr Terry Vermingle

Pre-Prep Lunchtime Supervisors
Morgan Purser
Lorraine Green

Open Morning 24th September

We are very excited to be able to host in person Open Days at Longacre once again. Our next Open Morning will be taking place on Friday 24th September. We warmly invite you to come and tour the school, meet some of our pupils and have a chat to members of our Senior Leadership team. We look forward to meeting you!

Register for our Open Morning here